Delta Music Industry s.r.l. (Italy) P.I.11587500155  © 2019 by Delta Music Industry s.r.l.

Amazon . Downloads & Streaming . www.amazon.com/MP3

Google Play . Downloads & Streaming . play.google.com/store/music

Tencent . Downloads & Streaming . tencent.com

Apple Music . Streaming . www.apple.com/music

Beats 1 . Radio/Streaming . itunes.apple.com/us/station/beats-1

iTunes . Downloads . www.itunes.com

Shazam Content ID . https://www.shazam.com

Beatport . Downloads . www.beatport.com

Emusic . Downloads . www.emusic.com

Starzik . Downloads . www.starzik.com

Traxsource . Downloads . www.traxsource.com

Clone Digital . Downloads . www.clone.nl/digital

Juno Download . Downloads . www.junodownload.com

Pacha Downloads . Downloads . www.pachadownload.com

Resident Advisor . Downloads . www.residentadvisor.net

7Digital . Downloads . www.7digital.com

Electric Jukebox . Streaming . www.electricjukebox.com

HMV Digital . Downloads . www.hmvdigital.com

Iam + . Streaming . www.iamplus.com

Pono . Downloads . www.ponomusic.com

Soundtrack Your Brand . Streaming . www.soundtrackyourbrand.com/

WEYV . Streaming . www.weyv.com

Digitally Imported . RadioStreaming . www.di.fm

TouchTunes . Jukebox . touchtunes.com

Meo Music . Streaming . music.meo.pt

Sultn . Streaming . sultn.com

Alibaba . Streaming . alibaba.com

Anghami . Streaming . www.anghami.com

AWA . Streaming . awa.fm

Claro Musica . Streaming . www.claromusica.com

Deezer . Streaming . www.deezer.com

Groove Fox . Streaming . www.groovefox.com

iHeart Radio . Streaming . iheartradio.com

LINE Music . Streaming . music.line.me/landing

Melon . Streaming . www.melon.com

Napster . Streaming . www.napster.com

Netease . Streaming . netease.com

Pandora . Streaming . www.pandora.com

Saavn . Streaming . www.saavn.com

Simfy Africa . Streaming . www.simfyafrica.com

Spotify . Streaming . www.spotify.com

Tidal . Streaming . www.tidal.com

United Media Agency . Streaming . www.um-agency.com

Yandex . Streaming . yandex.com

YouTube Premium . Streaming . www.youtube.com

ZVOOQ . Streaming . zvooq.ru

Juke . Streaming . www.247entertainment.com/whatisjuke.html

Telmore Musik . Streaming . www.telmore.dk/mobil/musik

YouMusic . Streaming . musik.yousee.dk

Baidu Music . Downloads & Streaming . music.baidu.com

China Mobile . Downloads & Ringtones . www.chinamobileltd.com/en/global/home.php

China Telecom . Downloads & Ringtones . en.chinatelecom.com.cn

Chunghwa Telecom . Downloads & Streaming . www.cht.com.tw

Chunghwa-emome . Downloads & Ringtones . www.emome.net/home

Discjam . Downloads . www.discjam.cn

FETnet . Downloads & Ringtones . www.fetnet.net/Home/index.html

Gionee Music . Downloads & Streaming . App Only

Heart Music . Downloads & Streaming . www.heartmusic.com.tw

hmv PLAY . Downloads & Streaming . www.hmv.com.hk

Huashu . Streaming . www.wasu.cn

Huawei Music . Downloads & Streaming . appstore.huawei.com/app/C10021449

Jeoutai . Downloads & Streaming . www.jtmusic.tw/main

Kugou . Downloads & Streaming . www.kugou.com

Kuwo . Downloads & Streaming . www.kuwo.cn

myMusic . Downloads & Streaming . www.mymusic.net.tw

Omusic . Streaming . www.omusic.com.tw

QQ Music . Downloads & Streaming . y.qq.com

Rabbit Pre H5 Platform . Background Music . www.rabbitpre.com

Taiwan Mobile . Downloads & Ringtones . english.taiwanmobile.com

Toutiao . Downloads & Streaming  www.toutiao.com

TSTAR . Downloads & Streaming . rbt.vibo.net.tw

Walkgame . Downloads & Streaming . www.walkgame.com

Xiami . Downloads & Streaming . www.xiami.com

Xiaomi MusicDownloads & Streaming . App Only

Yinyuetai . Downloads & Streaming . www.yinyuetai.com